Norwich Medico-Chirurgical Society

The Norwich Medico-Chirurgical Society Medallion

Established 1867

Prizes and Awards

President: Mr Tony Page

Lubbock Prize

The Lubbock prize was awarded to 3rd year medical student Aaron Carlisle. Read more about the Lubbock Prize (PDF file - 74K).

Carlile Prize

Awaiting Details. Read more about the Carlile Prize (PDF file - 62K).

Elective Prizes

Awaiting Details. Read more about the Pre-Elective Prize (PDF file - 13K) and more about the Post-Elective Prize (PDF file 14K).

The Batty Shaw Prize

Read more about the Batty Shaw Prize (PDF file - 18K).